Board of Directors

Amherst Soccer Association

 Contact us to find out how you can help or join:
Todd Loomis President
Jay Ingerson Past-President  
Melanie Gooldy Boys House League
Connie Krysiak Girls House League
  Indoor House League  
Janette Mulka TOPSoccer
open Field Coordinator  
Kevin Mackowiak Girls Travel Cooridinator
David LaMastra Boys Travel Coordinator
Steven Wu Referees*
Kathy Swenson Marketing and Sponsorship  
Marty Ott Risk Manager
tbd Social and Events  
Marty Ott Equipment and Uniforms  
Chris Uppington Technical Director *  
Marty Ott Club Administrator & Registrar *
Brian Lane Treasurer  
  * = not a voting board position  

























ASA Sponsors